[Download] OST You’ve Fallen for Me Special or Heart String

Posted by ayu aditi - -

Artist: V.A
Genre: OST
Language: Korean
Release Date: 2011.08.11
File Size: 80MB

01. 모르나 봐
02. 그래 웃어봐
03. 친구로만 알았는데
04. 꼭은 아니더라도
05. 그리워서… (Band ver.)
06. 모르나 봐 (inst.)
07. 그래 웃어봐 (Fusion ver.)
08. The Battle Of Life
09. 비제를 위하여
10. 슬픈 사생결단

Leave a Reply