[download] OST Mr. Idol

Posted by ayu aditi - -

Artist: V.A
Genre: OST
Language: Korean
Release Date: 2011.11.02
File Size: 104MB
01. Summer Dream Intro
02. Summer Dream
03. 끝나지 않은 노래
04. 나는
05. Missing U (박재범 댄스 Scene)
06. 망가져가
07. Remember
08. 그대만 보이네요
09. 끝나지 않은 노래 (구주 ver.)
10. I Will Get You (스쿠터 Scene)
11. 오랜만에
12. Shall We Kiss (실비집 Scene)
13. Yes, It Is!!
14. Believe
15. 끝나지 않은 노래 (Epilogue ver.)

7 Responses so far.

  1. Anonymous says:

    its a great movie...
    we can know how their efforts to make their dreams comes true...
    >o< awesome...

  2. Anonymous says:

    it so beautiful story and songs

  3. do u have a lyric, and song
    they sing together??????

  4. Anonymous says:

    why this file was invalid????

  5. Anonymous says:

    why this file was invalid (broken) ????
    may you have another link???

  6. Anonymous says:

    link'a kok g bsa ya???tlg diaktifin lg donk....OST.Mr.Idol...

Leave a Reply